Textile Resource for the textile industry
HomeNewsMachineryDirectoryFashion हिंदी समाचार      Lakme Fashion Week W/F 2013Login
BharatTextile.com > Buy-n-Sell

Buy-n-Sell @ BharatTextile.com

Latest Wanted Listings
Hosiery Yarn
by: Ganesh Daga (DHIRAJ INTERNATIONAL)
on Mon Apr 21 2008
Demin Jeans
by: Chandni Mittal (Entity Design &Amp; Trade)
on Thu Apr 17 2008
Buy Polyester Tow Fibre Waste
by: Shammi Dogra (SE Textiles Pvt. Ltd.)
on Tue Apr 15 2008
Buy Jute Fabric
by: Anna Dovgan (Himmeltek-Ukraine. Co.Ltd.)
on Thu Mar 20 2008
Stocklot Garments...
by: Uma Ramani (V-Tech Marketing)
on Fri Mar 14 2008
Latest Available Listings
Sell Triclocarban
by: Tina Xiao (NINGBO ZHIHUA CHEMICAL CO., LTD)
on Thu Jul 24 2008
Blended Yarn.
by: N. A. Ramesh Babu (SHAKTI AGENCIES)
on Thu Jul 10 2008
Shoes, Bags, Clothes Around The World
by: Jimmy Chen
on Tue Jan 29 2008
Designer Shirts
by: Dushyant Bhalla (NSPL IMPAX)
on Sat Jan 12 2008
100% Egyptian Cotton
by: Abdelrahman Salah (EGYCOT)
on Mon Jan 7 2008

 Next

Home Directory -n- Articles Newsroom Statistics Fashion Machinery Fabrics Embroidery Fibre Dictionary Glossary Register Free Join BharatTextile.com My BharatTextile
About usTerms & ConditionsDisclaimerPrivacy policy • 28-11-2014
Website design by InWiz © - 2000-2014. Inwiz All rights reserved.